Program Advisory Committee

Deborah Bronk
Bigelow Laboratory for Ocean Sciences

Email Deborah Bronk

Tony Cameron
Maine Tourism Association
Email Tony Cameron

Darcie Couture
Whiskey Stones LLC
Email Darcie Couture

Hugh Cowperthwaite
Coastal Enterprises, Inc.

Email Hugh Cowperthwaite

Alexa Dayton
Maine Center for Coastal Fisheries
Email Alexa Dayton

Paul Dest
Wells National Estuarine Research Reserve

Email Paul Dest

Seraphina Erhart
Maine Coast Sea Vegetables, Inc.

Email Seraphina Erhart

Susan Farady
University of New England

Email Susan Farady

Heather Hamlin
University of Maine School of Marine Sciences

Email Heather Hamlin

Julie Hashem
City of Rockland
Email Julie Hashem

James Hawkes
NOAA National Marine Fisheries Service
Email James Hawkes

Alison Hepler
Maine Joint Committee on Marine Resources

Crystal Hitchings
Sunrise County Economic Council
Email Crystal Hitchings

Don Hudson, Chair
Chewonki Emeritus

Email Don Hudson

Charlene Huerth
Wabanaki Public Health and Wellness
Email Charlene Huerth

Chris Johnson
Sipayik Environmental

Email Chris Johnson

Nathan Johnson
Ocean Renewable Power Company

Email Nathan Johnson

Kathleen Leyden
Maine Coastal Program

Email Kathleen Leyden

Amanda Lyons
Lubec Shellfish Committee

Email Amanda Lyons

Dan McCaw
Penobscot Nation

Email Dan McCaw

Pam Parker
Maine Department of Environmental Protection

Email Pam Parker

Kristan Porter
Maine Lobstermen’s Association, F/V Whitney and Ashley

Email Kristan Porter

Jon Prichard
University of Maine Cooperative Extension

Email Jon Prichard

Cameron Reny
Maine Joint Committee on Marine Resources

Dwayne Shaw
Downeast Salmon Federation

Email Dwayne Shaw

Ciona Ulbrich
Maine Coast Heritage Trust

Email Ciona Ulbrich

Kody Varahramyan
University of Maine Vice President for Research & Dean of the Graduate School

Email Kody Varahramyan

Carl Wilson
Maine Department of Marine Resources

Email Carl Wilson

Rick Wilson
Maine Department of Education
Email Rick Wilson