Advisory Committee

Robin Alden, Vice-Chair
Director Emeritus, Maine Center for Coastal Fisheries

Email Robin Alden

Deborah Bronk
Bigelow Laboratory for Ocean Sciences

Email Deborah Bronk

Darcie Couture
Whiskey Stones LLC
Email Darcie Couture

Hugh Cowperthwaite
Coastal Enterprises, Inc.

Email Hugh Cowperthwaite

Paul Dest
Wells National Estuarine Research Reserve

Email Paul Dest

Seraphina Erhart
Maine Coast Sea Vegetables, Inc.

Email Seraphina Erhart

Susan Farady
University of New England

Email Susan Farady

Heather Hamlin
University of Maine School of Marine Sciences

Email Heather Hamlin

Julie Hashem
City of Rockland
Email Julie Hashem

James Hawkes
NOAA Fisheries
Email James Hawkes

Don Hudson, Chair
Chewonki Emeritus

Email Don Hudson

Chris Johnson
Sipayik Environmental Department

Email Chris Johnson

Nathan Johnson
Ocean Renewable Power Company

Email Nathan Johnson

Alvion Kimball
Tourism Business Owner

Email Alvion Kimball

Kathleen Leyden
Maine Coastal Program

Email Kathleen Leyden

Amanda Lyons
Lubec Shellfish Committee

Email Amanda Lyons

Dan McCaw
Penobscot Nation
Email Dan McCaw

Jay McCreight
Maine Legislature, Marine Resources Committee

Email Representative Jay McCreight

Dave Miramant
Maine Legislature, Marine Resources Committee

Email Senator David Miramant

Pam Parker
Maine Department of Environmental Protection

Email Pam Parker

Kristan Porter
Fisherman, F/V Whitney and Ashley

Email Kristan Portar

Jon Prichard
University of Maine Cooperative Extension

Email Jon Prichard

Dwayne Shaw
Downeast Salmon Federation

Email Dwayne Shaw

Dianne Tilton
Downeast Institute

Email Dianne Tilton

Ciona Ulbrich
Maine Coast Heritage Trust

Email Ciona Ulbrich

Kody Varahramyan
University of Maine Vice President for Research & Dean of the Graduate School

Email Kody Varahramyan

Stephen Von Vogt
Maine Composites Alliance

Email Stephen von Vogt

Carl Wilson
Maine Department of Marine Resources

Email Carl Wilson