Policy Advisory Committee

Robin Alden
Director Emeritus, Maine Center for Coastal Fisheries

robin.alden3@gmail.com

Rebecca Van Beneden
University of Maine School of Marine Sciences

rebeccav@maine.edu

Deborah Bronk
Bigelow Laboratory for Ocean Sciences

dbronk@bigelow.org

Hugh Cowperthwaite
Coastal Enterprises, Inc.

hugh.cowperthwaite@ceimaine.org

Paul Dest
Wells National Estuarine Research Reserve

dest@wellsnerr.org

Seraphina Erhart
Maine Coast Sea Vegetables, Inc.

seraphina@seaveg.com

Susan Farady
University of New England

sfarady@une.edu

Valerie Geiger
Rockland City Hall

vgeiger@rocklandmaine.gov

Don Hudson
Chewonki Emeritus

don@backriver.me

Chris Johnson
Sipayik Environmental Department

cjohnson@wabanaki.com

Nathan Johnson
Ocean Renewable Power Company

njohnson@orpc.co

Alvion Kimball
Tourism Business Owner

ackimball1995@msn.com

Walter Kumiega
Maine Legislature, Marine Resources Committee

Walter.Kumiega@legislature.maine.gov

Kathleen Leyden
Maine Coastal Program

kathleen.leyden@maine.gov

Christine Lipsky
NOAA/NMFS

christine.lipsky@noaa.gov

Joyce Maker
Maine Legislature, Marine Resources Committee

Joyce.Maker@legislature.maine.gov

Bill Mook
Mook Sea Farm

bill@mookseafarm.net

Pam Parker
Maine Department of Environmental Protection

pamela.d.parker@maine.gov

Kristan Porter
Fisherman, F/V Whitney and Ashley

kbporter5@roadrunner.com

Jon Prichard
University of Maine Cooperative Extension

jon.prichard@maine.edu

Dwayne Shaw
Downeast Salmon Federation

dwayne@mainesalmonrivers.org

Diane Tilton
Downeast Institute

dtilton@downeastinstitute.org

Ciona Ulbrich
Maine Coast Heritage Trust

culbrich@mcht.org

Kody Varahramyan
University of Maine Vice President for Research & Dean of the Graduate School

varahramyan@maine.edu

Stephen Von Vogt
Maine Composites Alliance

svonvogt@mainecompositesalliance.org

Carl Wilson
Maine Department of Marine Resources

carl.wilson@maine.gov