Policy Advisory Committee

Robin Alden
Penobscot East Resource Center

robin@penobscoteast.org

Linda Baker
State Legislature, Marine Resources Committee

bakersenate14@yahoo.com

Rebecca Van Beneden
University of Maine School of Marine Sciences

rebeccav@maine.edu

Dick Clime
Coastal Enterprises, Inc.

rdc@ceimaine.org

Paul Dest
Wells National Estuarine Research Reserve

dest@wellsnerr.org

Paul Dobbins
Ocean Approved

pdobbins@oceanapproved.com

Susan Farady
University of New England

sfarady@une.edu

Don Hudson
Chewonki Foundation

donhudson@chewonki.org

Nathan Johnson
Ocean Renewable Power Company
njohnson@orpc.co

Carol Kim
University of Maine Vice President for Research

carolkim@maine.edu

Alvion Kimball
Orland Bed & Breakfast
ackimball1995@msn.com

Walter Kumiega
Marine Resources Committee

RepWalter.Kumiega@legislature.maine.gov

Rich Langton
NOAA Fisheries

rich.langton@noaa.gov​

Kathleen Leyden
Maine Coastal Program

kathleen.leyden@maine.gov

Pam Parker
Maine Department of Environmental Protection

pamela.d.parker@maine.gov

Kristan Porter
F/V Whitney and Ashley
kbporter5@roadrunner.com

Jon Prichard
University of Maine Cooperative Extension

jon.prichard@maine.edu

Cathy Ramsdell
Friends of Casco Bay/Casco Baykeeper

clramsdell@cascobay.org

Dwayne Shaw
Downeast Salmon Federation

dsf@panax.com

Graham Shimmield
Bigelow Lab for Ocean Sciences

gshimmield@bigelow.org

Susan Swanton
Maine Marine Trade Association

swanton@mainemarinetrades.com

Diane Tilton
Downeast Institute

dtilton@downeastinstitute.org

Stephen Von Vogt
Maine International Trade Center

svonvogt@mainecompositesalliance.org

Carl Wilson
Maine Department of Marine Resources

carl.wilson@maine.gov