Policy Advisory Committee

Rebecca Van Beneden
University of Maine School of Marine Sciences

rebeccav@maine.edu

Paul Dest
Wells National Estuarine Research Reserve

dest@wellsnerr.org

Paul Dobbins
Ocean Approved

pdobbins@oceanapproved.com

Susan Farady
University of New England

sfarady@une.edu

Don Hudson
Chewonki Emeritus

don@backriver.me

Nathan Johnson
Ocean Renewable Power Company
njohnson@orpc.co

Alvion Kimball
Tourism Business Owner
ackimball1995@msn.com

Walter Kumiega
Maine Legislature, Marine Resources Committee

Walter.Kumiega@legislature.maine.gov

Rich Langton
NOAA Northeast Fisheries Science Center

rich.langton@noaa.gov​

Kathleen Leyden
Maine Coastal Program

kathleen.leyden@maine.gov

Joyce Maker
Maine Legislature, Marine Resources Committee

Joyce.Maker@legislature.maine.gov

Pam Parker
Maine Department of Environmental Protection

pamela.d.parker@maine.gov

Kristan Porter
Fisherman, F/V Whitney and Ashley
kbporter5@roadrunner.com

Jon Prichard
University of Maine Cooperative Extension

jon.prichard@maine.edu

Cathy Ramsdell
Friends of Casco Bay

clramsdell@cascobay.org

Dwayne Shaw
Downeast Salmon Federation

dwayne@mainesalmonrivers.org

Diane Tilton
Downeast Institute

dtilton@downeastinstitute.org

Kody Varahramyan
University of Maine Vice President for Research & Dean of the Graduate School

varahramyan@maine.edu

Stephen Von Vogt
Maine Composites Alliance

svonvogt@mainecompositesalliance.org

Carl Wilson
Maine Department of Marine Resources

carl.wilson@maine.gov